Fell Trek tour availabilities

Update info:

For more info contact Anne Paaso, Marja Rauhala, phone: info@felltrek.fi, email: +358 405 098 210

 
Midwinter Ski Tour in Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park (FIFTBSKI)
startstatusavailabilitynote
14.12.2019 Sat- 12 free places
21.12.2019 Sat- 12 free places
28.12.2019 Satconfirmed 9 free places
04.01.2020 Satconfirmed 12 free places
11.01.2020 Satconfirmed 9 free places
18.01.2020 Sat- 12 free places
25.01.2020 Sat- 12 free places
01.02.2020 Satconfirmed 11 free places
08.02.2020 Satconfirmed 5 free places
15.02.2020 Satconfirmed 7 free places
22.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
29.02.2020 Satconfirmed 11 free places
07.03.2020 Sat- 12 free places
14.03.2020 Sat- 12 free places
 
Ski Tour Week Rauhala-Pallas-Hetta (FIFTRPH)
startstatusavailabilitynote
15.02.2020 Satconfirmed 8 free places
22.02.2020 Satconfirmed 10 free places
29.02.2020 Satconfirmed 6 free places
07.03.2020 Satconfirmed 4 free places
14.03.2020 Satconfirmed 1 free places
21.03.2020 Satconfirmed 10 free places
28.03.2020 Satconfirmed 12 free places
04.04.2020 Satconfirmed 6 free places
11.04.2020 Sat- 8 free places
 
Snowshoe Tour Week in Lapland – in the Land of the Northern Lights (FIFTSNOWS)
startstatusavailabilitynote
14.12.2019 Sat- 12 free places
21.12.2019 Sat- 12 free places
28.12.2019 Sat- 12 free places
04.01.2020 Satconfirmed 11 free places
11.01.2020 Sat- 12 free places
18.01.2020 Sat- 12 free places
25.01.2020 Sat- 12 free places
01.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
08.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
15.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
22.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
29.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
07.03.2020 Sat- 12 free places
14.03.2020 Sat- 12 free places
 
Ski Tour Week Ylläs-Pallas-Hetta 235 km (FIFTYPH)
startstatusavailabilitynote
22.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
29.02.2020 Sat- 12 free places
07.03.2020 Satconfirmed 8 free places
14.03.2020 Satconfirmed 7 free places
21.03.2020 Sat- 12 free places
28.03.2020 Satconfirmed 5 free places
04.04.2020 Satconfirmed 8 free places